fcf56bcbd3 · feat: rebuild frontend as file-manager style explorer SPA · Updated 2026-07-04 14:53:07 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?